July 22nd, 2014 by

Chet Faker – Gold (Flume Re-work)

James Vincent McMorrow – Cavalier (The 1975 Remix)

Dawn Golden – All I Want (Manila Killa Remix)

Marz Leon < Loner (Powercord X RJ Tripps Remix)

Music I can’t stop listening to this week

July 16th, 2014 by

1. VÉRITÉ – Strange Enough < I have a major crush on this chick. Amazing vocals

2. Spooky Black – Without you (Eric Dingus) < Known Eric for about a year now and he keeps blowing my mind with his new songs. This is a killer remix of a already killer track. Show lil spook and Dingy some love.


3. Jeff Sontag < AlunaGeorge – You Know You Like It (COVER) – the dude can sing and brings a really cool new vibe to this song.

4. aywy. X Ekali – Another Girl – I have no idea how to pronounce either names, but the song is great and they keep pumping out more great material.

5. Chet Faker – Talk is Cheap (TA-KU RMX) – We all love Chet’s voice- nuff said

Today’s Tunes

July 2nd, 2014 by

1. Godfrey At Large – Three of Us < mega tight vibes. If you like what you hear you have to go see the Live show.

2. Sci Fi Scheme- I Need U < all around great

3. Jeff Sontag – 4.22 < Had the pleasure of meeting/hearing this dude play at Big Surreal this last weekend. Who doesn’t love deep house? but when you add live vocals it becomes something even better.

4. Ryn Weaver – Octahate (Powercord Remix) – Almost love this remix as much as i love Yung Powercord. Such a killer track for this summer.

5. COVES – Beatings < Don’t know much about this band, but found this song on SC and haven’t stopped listening ever since.